Global Offices Arctic Health Solutions


Europe – Netherlands

netherlands@arctichs.com
+31 6 5150 2726
AHS Netherlands Website


Europe – United Kingdom

uk@arctichs.com
+44 7958 591 838
AHS UK Website


Europe – Ireland

ireland@arctichs.com
+44 7958 591 838
AHS Ireland Website


Europe – Hungary

hungary@arctichs.com
+36 30 444 6908
AHS Magyar Honlap


Europe – Italy

italy@arctichs.com
+39 030 200 1792


Europe – Switzerland

switzerland@arctichs.com
+31 6 1594 3387


North America – USA / Canada

northamerica@arctichs.com
+1 877 AHS 1889 (Toll free)


South America – Colombia

southamerica@arctichs.com


Caribbean – Curaçao

caribbean@arctichs.com
+599 9 520 9162
AHS Curaçao Website


Middle East North Africa – UAE / Dubai

mena@arctichs.com
+971 56 441 1066


Asia – Indonesia / Jakarta

asia@arctichs.com
+62 818 990 095


Asia – Vietnam / Ho Chi Minh City

vietnam@arctichs.com
+84 93 836 1816


West Africa – Ghana

westafrica@arctichs.com
+233 50 208 1480


West Africa – Ivory Coast

cotedivoire@arctichs.com
+225 47 043 988 | +225 02 549 401


South Africa – SADC

sadc@arctichs.com
+27 79 594 4247